Reviews from clients

Add your review
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (required)
  4. (required)
 

trip to minsk

hi there, I had a great time in minsk for the second time, so much that I plan to go for several months to live if i get the chance next year, there are nice places to visit, people are friendly and girls are beutifull, i will be back again i hope soon……

wilbert ( travel to minsk , minsk ) Sep 01 2012 10:50pm

Отличный сервис!

Я была в Минске с 9 по 15 июня 2012г. Минск очень красивый, чистый и зеленый город, есть что посмотреть.

Останавливалась в квартире на Кирова, 1. Квартира полностью соответствует описанию и фотографиям. Очень чистая. Несмотря на то, что квартира находится недалеко от ж/д вокзала, окна выходят во двор, поэтому очень тихо. В подъезде домофон, чужие в подъезде не собираются. Я заказывала трансфер из и в аэропорт, Евгений встретил и отвез во-время, помог с чемоданами, при заезде в квартиру подсказал где купить продукты и помог сориентироваться в городе. За неделю в квартире обеспечили уборку, к качеству уборки претензий нет. Также Евгений оставлял свой телефон и был на связи на случай разных вопросов, которых в принципе не было, кроме согласования времени уборки.

У меня есть опыт использования услуги посуточной аренды квартир в разных городах России во время командировок, мне есть с чем сравнивать, но могу сказать, что Евгений обеспечивает отличное качество жилья и сервиса! Большое спасибо! Если доведется еще раз приехать в Минск, обязательно воспользуюсь Вашими услугами.

Надежда, Jul 08 2012, 01:06pm

Minsk Hakkinda…

Minsk hayatinizda gorebilceginiz en guzel,duzenli ve temiz sehirlerden biridir. avrupanin bir cok ulkesi ile kiyaslanmicak bir duzen ve temizlik vardir. Insanlar cok saygili, sehir eski yuzunu kaybetmemis. Nezavisimosti caddesi uzerinde yurumek cok keyifli. butun gununuzu bu cadde ve cevresindeki park,magzalarda keyifle gecirebilirsiniz. Bu siteden kiraladigim evlerde hic bir zaman sorun yasamadim.keyifle yasayabilceginiz ve istediginiz standardlarda evler bulabilirsiniz… En kisa zamanda Minsk\’i ziyaret etmenizi dilerim. Yalin

Yalin ( Minsk ), Jul 06 2012, 10:20am

Всем рекомендую!

Снимали с коллегой квартиру в марте 2012г. на Романовского 22. Всем рекомендую! Отличная квартира, новая мебель, чисто. Есть Wi-Fi.

Алексей, Apr 08 2012, 09:15am

Maravilhoso

O melhor possível em Minsk! Desde o transfer fornecido pelo responsável da empresa aos excelentes acabamentos do apartamento, não esquecendo uma óptima localização central. Melhor que qualquer hotel em Minsk por metade do preço.

Luis Uva ( Lisbon Portugal ), Mar 08 2012, 09:18pm

Esmaklassiline teenindus

Evgeny kaudu korteri rentimene on Minskis parim lahendus. Kõikidele su küsimusele leitakse vastus,ning on ka võimalik paluda lennujaamast toomist ja viimist. Lisaks on ka kõik korterid mis nad pakuvad heade asukohtade ja väga hea sisutusega. Minsk ise on suurepärane linn, puhas ja turvaline. Söögikohtadest meelidisid enim, id bar, Bella Rosa ja parima ööklubi Dozari kompleksis olevad restoran ja lounge. Kui sa veel ei ole käinud Minskis siis tee seda kindlasti.

Oliver Hanschmidt ( Estonia ), Feb 28 2012, 10:41am

Minsk holidays

Belarus is now probably my favourite country.The capital, Minsk,is a city extrenement clean, welcoming and warm. the food is excellent and the city has no shortage of entertainment …. the beautifully maintained gardens gives a very pleasant sensation of well being … people are friendly and helpful … extremements in summer night you can make a ride on the local lake which is located in the center of the city … the architecture is beautiful too, especially at the night the facades of buildings are fully illuminated.Concerning the apartments that i took for my 7 stays, never had a problem whatsoever. impeccable hygiene and always ugly for all kinds of local information .. It is on that\’s what it takes to feel comfortable in a country that is not ours … Love Minsk,and best wishes from Geneva my belarusian friends.

Paulino MIGUEL ( MINSK TOURISTIC VISIT , GENEVA, SWISS ), Feb 12 2012, 11:32pm

 # 1 service in Minsk!

Apartments in Minsk offers a great personalized service 24 hours a day. They drop us in our apartment and Evgeny gave us his cel phone so we could call him any time, for anything we need and we did called him several times! and always very helpful. There is some interesting ww2 Museum, and beautiful historical buildings. Also the belarussian cuisine is delicious. There are some good restaurants if you ask Evgeny he will tell you about it. I just can\’t remember the names. About Minsk if you go there I recommend for discos Dozari and Madison. Next is also nice but be sure to be ready for girls to ask you for $$$! I have been couple of times to Minsk and tried other web pages for renting apartment but after I found this one with the great service, I don\’t want to try something else besides they have some very nice apartments. Thank you Evgeny

Jesus Ruiz Fernandez ( Mr , Mexico ), Feb 12 2012, 10:56pm

Nice to meet with yivgeni
ı m really to meet with him.he was very helpfull during ı was in Minsk. he is eager to work,eligebel. when ı was move in the bouth house he did handel me.he has a smile face. ıf ı come back to the Minsk ı ve would be greatfull to be meeting with him. Also ı we would like to be work with your company ıf ıve had have chance. I ve wish him good luck and succed in his future achivements With my regards Ümit Yalcıner

Ümit ( yalcıner , turkey ), Jan 24 2012, 05:33pm
Reviews from clients: 4.6 of 5 (9 reviews)